Randomest Thoughts

January 10, 2008 at 1:28 PM Leave a comment

I was window shopping for baby clothes online and was looking at some pretty adorable onesies which got me to thinking that I use to own a body suit once, think mid-90s, which I loved…black ribbed, turtleneck style with some light wash jeans and a shiny buckle belt…not sure why I loved it so much…it was constantly wanting to turn itself into a thong…it was bizarre like wearing a turtleneck bathing suit…last time I saw one of those was in the Victoria’s Secret catalog, actually it’s the only place I’ve seen them since the mid-90s…though theirs are much cuter…sexy work shirt on top…attached high waisted ’80s aerobics gear style undies below…so my thought was this…how come they don’t call those onesies?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Confessions of a Bad Enterpreneur Surprise, Surprise

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


