Holiday Cards

December 6, 2007 at 12:49 PM Leave a comment

I’ve had intentions of ordering holiday cards for weeks now. I even had a “photo shoot” with D on the couch. Sometimes, I can be a bit lacking in the creativity department. So, after checking out some design and craft blogs, I decided I need to up the ante and get a bit more creative. I won’t post D’s final pic here, but I did want to share the coolest holiday card photo shoot I’ve ever seen!

Read more at Design Mom’s blog.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Do Good December 5th & The Retroactives Twenty Five Days to Make a Difference

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


