Mama Hearts Life

November 12, 2007 at 1:19 PM 1 comment

Hello? Oh, hi Blogosphere. It’s me, Carla. Yep, the one that’s been lurking around for the past year or so without commenting anywhere and just soaking up good reads. What’s that? Oh, what took me so long? Well, I had a baby. We’re in a pretty good routine now so I figured it was a good a time as any to start my own blog. No, no she’s already 4.5 months old. Time flies. What am I going to blog about? Well, after much thought, I finally started Mama Hearts Baby so I can write about all the things floating around in my head and organize all the obsessions I have. In case you didn’t know, B…can I call you B or do you prefer BS or Blogo? B it is then. Well, like I was saying. I’ve got tons to say on everything and sometimes a whole lot of nothing, too, so here I am. Peace out, B.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Born Again

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. A W  |  March 21, 2008 at 5:41 AM

    Hi Carla,

    I came across your blog when I was looking for cinda b bags. I was just reading your 2007 entries. Anyway, I have two children (my DS will be 4 on 3/22 and my DD is 13-mos old). Both were (DD is still) breastfed and still in the family bed. Trying to get my son into his own “big boy” bed (he reverted back to family bed after his sister was born). I can relate to everything you wrote about, even about going green. I must be going. My two are trying to get the same toy…

    Peace,
    Anna

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives


